Start Rootfire Radio

powered by Spotify

Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad – Make It Better

1. Make It Better
2. Live And Travel
3. Signs
4. Really True
5. Walk Right Talk Right
6. What Kind Of World
7. Gotta Make A Living
8. Greatest Of Days
9. Trouble Deep
10. Gone




“The album is ripe with breezy, feel-good songs that blend together nicely. A core attribute of the album is it’s knack for transitioning a smooth chorus into a spacey jam. Throughout Make It Better, GPGDS manages to sneak in those crafty jams without losing the attention of the listener.”– Brian Winters, The Pier